H22

By H22

Place: St Pete, FL 
Main activity: Sat - errands
Notes: Busy morning as I headed out early for the beach. Took the vacuum for the inevitable termite wings and whatever else had died. So smelly out there I just sat and had my coffee inside and could not venture out. I cleared the mail and then headed to the Corey bank for some cash, small Walmart for couple things. My orig plan to go to the jewelry/coin place had to be skipped as it was over hr and half before they opened. Headed back and quiet rest of the day. Caught up on more videos, surprising (shocking) email from Lisa in Boulder about a poem she found that I wrote 17 yrs ago (to the day) - it was in a box and she typed it out in the email. Early birthday gift arrived from Alison - beautiful sacred stones!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.