Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

One Direction are pretty tasty! ;)

Standard Sunday morning, Sunday School and Church, then home for Sunday lunch. The rest of my afternoon was spent trying to organise some stuff got Mum's birthday, then watching basketball with my brother, which I'm actually still doing.

Lauren popped around this evening with this adorable 1D cupcake for me. She got them for her birthday and as I share her love for them, she kept me one. It tasted so good, I felt a little bad eating it though. ;)

Tomorrow is another lazy day, although Becca and Caroline are off work, so we're going back to the days when we were all students and going out to lunch, which will be lovely.

Hope you all enjoy the rest of your Sunday.

Steph.

P.S. Seeing as I'm Northern Irish, Happy St. Patrick's Day! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.