Eclectic

I have fallen in love with photo tiles.  Mixtiles.com  They are printed on foam and have a peel off sticky strip that adheres to the wall.  You can pull them off and rearrange them easily and they keep sticking.  The printing quality of the colours is top notch.  I made a set of New York land marks for the lovely daughter as a birthday present to remember our fab trip in 2019.  One evening at the dinning table it came to me that there was a blank piece of wall and I could put  my own set there.  They arrived yesterday and after a bit of rearranging here they are.  Between the dinning room and the lounge are sliding glass doors and they glide over the tiles perfectly.   
There has been torrential rain and flooding in areas around me.  Big evacuations of people from their homes and disruptions to travel.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.