Sunday

I did not wake up until 9am this morning! In this heat! Probably because I am on holiday and have completely relaxed already.

So were out of the heat, we went to the Leipzig plantation for our walk and then crossed the track into the woods on the side of Roundway Hill.

Not as long a walk as usual. Too hot!

At last, I have recalled my blip password. I asked for help but goodness knows where the e mail went. No longer relying on my Mobile to upload.

I shall do my LF test a day early. It better not be positive!  (Off on holiday tomorrow) Covid is whipping through the town. Mostly the youngsters but I've known a few older, vaccinated people that have had it recently. Not ill enough for hospital but certainly unwell.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.