My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Berries

When in the garden this morning I saw some Blackcurrants then some Blueberries, so I popped indoors for a bowl to collect them in. YUMMY!
On our doorstep this morning I found a tub of Tomatoes & Gherkins.
This day 33 years ago I gave birth to my middle son, I can remember it like it was last year. LOL! I miss him so much, last time I saw him in person was September 2020, due to Covid19 & him living 44 miles away it's been difficult, also with us all working different hours.
So I look forward to see him next weekend with his girlfriend & I'll go with my daughter & her boyfriend. 
It'll be the first time my daughter's boyfriend will meet my middle son.
Boring day today has been. 
I did a bit of weeding & realise I shouldn't because of the pain, but I can't sit around all day, I have to try. I just cannot stand for 3-4 hours on the trot.
Then my niece was going to visit at 3pm, but she's worried about her Mum, so she won't visit today.
My daughter & her boyfriend have gone to Hastings Pirate day today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.