Dunedin

We arrived down in Dunedin today after dropping Billy and George at the cattery at our Vets. (extra) This will be the first time they have stayed at a cattery, but I’m sure they will look after each other. They also promised to sing happy birthday to them on Wednesday- they will turn 14!

Meanwhile, Jill, Frida and I are in Dunedin and tomorrow - I get a total knee replacement . Jill and Frida will be my “Blippers by proxy” and take a photo of their day to show me…and I’ll blip it to you. A bit more interesting than hospital photos!

We stopped off at a park by the beach and it was great to see the Pacfic Ocean again.. Jil and Frida will enjoy a lot of beach walks.

Thanks for your comments on yesterday’s “Layers” photograph - much appreciated. I hope to catch up on your photos over the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.