500

An what a ride it's been. I have been so fortunate to have someone point me towards this site. I have always loved taking pictures and being on Blip has improved my photo taking and Photoshop levels amazingly. Thanks goes to Blip Central and to Joe and to the others for creating and maintaining it.

BUT.. the best thing about the sites is the people.. What an amazing wonderful supportive bunch of people I have stumbled upon.. I am so lucky to be part of this wonderful community. There are people on here that I can honestly call friends although I have never met them and am unlikely to ever meet them. I have learned so many things from everyone that I have met on here... families, singles, couples. All unique and special. So many, many, many thanks to you all.

Also to anyone who has viewed or commented on my 500 pics so far.. And as someone else said recently. I am still addicted and still loving every moment I spend on here.. SO I will be chasing the next milestone.

Now I think I get double baloons so I am going to go and spread them around.

Note to MODS. The '500' is a picture taken off my screen and pasted into the original pic. I hope that's OK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.