Pinhole

I got back into cameras with a pinhole class and playing with the one I made in class, but I found large format film, which mine was made for, more than difficult to manage. So - now I have a pinhole for the digital Nikon and this is the first shot. I personally love the fact that if it works, it is because the spirits and guesses worked together. And I like that I can check shot by shot and adjust the time or composition as I go with digital - way more efficient and cost effective.

Planning to enter the World Pinhole Contest! But the remote cord that I purchased does not seem to fit the plug where it would go, even though it is supposed to be a match. Stuff like that makes me more than CRAZY! I don't have to have the remote but it could be helpful. Back to the store - thankfully it is a quick bike ride there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.