Rescued

What a hot day. But we mustn’t complain.

The windows to the conservatory are open but not the doors as Spencer is a very tall puppy and could get up to mischief. I found this butterfly in their and managed to encourage him out of the door. I later found him enjoying the buddleia. I remember when I was a child that the buddleia tree in a neighbour’s garden was smothered in them. Now I rarely see them.

An ok day in the office until late in the day I realised that I needed to redo something ready for a meeting tomorrow as someone has amended some of the data.

Normally on a Monday I have choir practice but we’ve finished for the summer so instead I’m doing some cleaning but it’s really far to hot.

But it won’t be here for long so we must enjoy it while it lasts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.