NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

The 'Wipneus & Pim' After Party

I've seen a lot of after parties, but this was sheer crazy (in a positive way ;-)

It can best be compared to a children's party for grown ups. People wear the weirdest outfits, and if I say weird... thrust me that's an understatement... I took like 500 pics ;-)

I never heard of Wipneus and Pim but they won a DJ gig in 1996 at the Paard van Troye, the rock temple in The Hague.

They play 'cheesy' and 'wrong' hits and mix it with a load of mega childish, but oh so funny entertainment. It's just a mega party with dans battles, boys against girls, playbackgames and too much funny elements to state that their first year promo film does not represent a fraction of the party at all, but then again... it's the best I could find to give you an impression ;-) It's fun, energy, entertainment, and worst of all theres no escape once you're inside!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.