Rainbow Hare....

Another scorching day!! Make it stop!! Although I do hear some rumbles of thunder on the horizon this afternoon and clouds are bubbling up, so fingers crossed we can get a little relief!! If only briefly!! I've got droopy dahlias..... ;)

A quick trip to Southend first thing for a bit of shopping - always good to see people still wearing their masks as a choice now! I love wearing mine as I can swear at annoying people without them noticing me!! And there seems to be more annoying people around than ever before nowadays... or maybe I'm just getting grumpier LOL!

  And got to see some hares again, and even found a couple of different ones off the high street that I missed before! This is outside the University building and looked lovely in the sunshine!  Still a few more to find but hopefully will get to them another day, when it's cooler!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.