Tiny Tuesday....Ladybird

I still haven't seen any butterflies apart from a few white ones, but I am beginning to notice quite a lot of ladybirds, just as well as there is a lot of blackfly too...thanks to Osuzanna for hosting this month....
Another scorchio day, and I was out early before it got too hot, first stop the local computer shop who managed to install the dongle, but the sim card appears to be faulty, so have sent for another one!
Unloaded some more bri-c-brac at the charity shop, library for a book, supermarket and home.
A call from the estate agent to advise that the vendor is handing keys in tomorrow, and asked if I would push for completion on 23rd as originally planned. Apparently my solicitor is "out of the office" until 22nd. I sent an email... so we will see!!!

Thanks for the responses yesterday, very much appreciated x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.