SCORCHIO!!!!

Another fabulous sunrise this morning. I got up at 4.30am to go to the loch,, as I could see a mist along the hills, however when I reached the loch I could see absolutely nothing as the mist was so bad so I had to turn round and head back. Stopped the car and got out at Lenzie Moss and got this blip, I then went to the canal, but could see nothing with the vegetation.
I was really tired when I got home. After breakfast I nipped over to the retail park for 8am, and have not done a lot since.
I doubt if I will get around to comments tonight, as last night I managed to get half the front hedge cut as th sun had left there then, so tonight I hope to get the rest finished. Anyway thank you very much for visiting my journal.
My extra is proof that I sat down for about an hour. Hahaha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.