Guess what I’ve been doing!

Another beautiful day!  But a tad too hot!  My Pcr test result arrived early afternoon. Positive as expected!  I’m fine, just a frog in the throat feel and tired!  

Our eldest daughter sent us this puzzle and it was a godsend!  I slept badly so did some commenting and some puzzle!  It’s brilliant as it has letters on the back which helps have an idea of which area of the puzzle it comes from!   Made the sky much easier!  

Life is much easier as Ro and I don’t have to shun each other as before!   So 10 days from today!

Much more worrying is that my cousin, in her late 80s, in Newark has been in contact on Sunday, with her granddaughter who has been diagnosed as positive on Monday.  She has had her jabs so hopefully she’ll be fine!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.