Osireion

By Osireion

Koh Lipe - March 2013

Well its certainly been a while since my last post. We're now in the year 2013, the month of March to be even more precise. I'm still living in Hat Yai, Thailand. A week ago I finished my first term as an English teacher and I've loved every single second of it, I can't wait to go back in May to start a full year properly.

However.... for the keen readers among you you will have noticed me say that I have finished the term, and this means one thing: Holidays!!! For the first week me and Samantha are heading with our friend Nicola and her mum Pauline to an island called Koh Lipe. I say we're heading there, i'm actually writing this blog sat in our lovely little hut on Koh Lipe itself, so you could say we've arrived.

First impressions of this island; white sands, clear waters, other paradise island descriptives. In fact, i'm going to cut this post short and run on down to the beach now to hurl myself in the general direction of the ocean.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.