Almondblossom

By Almondblossom

Garden catch up

Thought it was time to record the progress in my garden, which some of you know was a horrible wreck right up until March this year. I can't believe how much everything has grown. I've learned a lot about plants, garden design and have made some good changes to my original plan. After many years of this plot being an overgrown bramble patch I still have to pinch myself sometimes that I've actually got the beginnings of a garden that is mine, all mine. I can do what the heck I like with it. And that is a very pleasing outcome. 

This is what the Old garden looked like only four months ago. 

A question - why do extras sometimes upload the wrong way up? I can't see how to rotate them once uploaded. Annoying! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.