celticeyes

By celticgirl

Home flaked

Our friend texted to say she was calling with a very belated birthday gift pour moi.
There was nothing in the house except enough ingredients to make marble cake.
Part of my birthday gift was this sign. Very apt.
After she left - I crumbled under the tiredness of two days busy chatting and meeting people.
Yesterday was spent with the fab Heffernans. Then A came back to ours for the evening. It was later than expected when I got to bed.

I do forget I'm 8 months pregnant until I'm absolutely flaked!

In other news Mr I made stand for moses basket (which is super cute) and we packed my hospital bag.

Also I could do with spending time with my mother soon.

St Patrick's day didn't really make it onto our register.

.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.