A Dunnock feast

JJ went to golf and as I was wide awake I got up, had breakfast and was in Milton Keynes by 9 a.m.  Whilst there weren't many people about I didn't wear my mask until I went into shops, and on the way back up the other side of the mall it was getting increasingly busy so I decided it was safer to wear it.

I bought a set of four pasta dishes (also used for stews and curries) and since being home I've ordered cereal bowls, dinner and side plates.  We've had our day-to-day crockery for many years, so it's time we had a change.

I put some sunflower hearts out to see if the voles would appear and sure enough there was a bit of a scrap between two fighting over what should have been ample for both.  A dunnock also found the secret stash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.