Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Tomato Update

New frames 'built' for our tomato plants this morning and these ones are 1 metre 20 cms high and sturdy canes. A wee bit different from the very first supports, which were small skewers!  We have two like this one, both heavy with fruit, which are starting to change colour. Fingers crossed! They're just in the shade while I build the frames and then full sun again. 

A busy day with the Edinburgh flat things to resolve (when I thought this stage was finished last week), an upcoming significant birthday and I haven't really had to think about what to wear since the start of first lock down and we're going out for dinner, and lots of prep for the all-day online assessment I'm committed to doing next Monday!!  I'm also trying to organise for our possessions we left in Cairo to be transported back to Barcelona!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.