It's a Beautiful Life

By ArtyFi

Cat napping

Backblip

Well, life finally took over and I had to take a break from blip. Not sufficient time and something has to give! Apologies for my lack of commenting. This may be the pattern of the future but I will try and keep up and comment where I can.

I've just spent a lovely week in Villars skiing. I have backblipped the photos from last Sunday onwards if you are able and interested in taking a peek. A promise of some beautiful snowy views may entice you!

This little cat lived at the restaurant we visited on our last day of skiing. After attempting to sup my hot chocolate and succeeding in getting me to give up the salami from my sandwich, it reclined on the deckchair for a little nap. Who can blame it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.