Marita

By Marita

Feeling a bit tired?

The wonderful dance of the northern lights yesterday are still on my mind, it was so unforgettable... I was very lucky, my friend called me and said it was very likely to see the northern lights tonight. We decided to drive before dark to the countryside to avoid light pollution and to search a place to set our cameras ready. The most amazing show began right after it was getting darker, if we had been waiting any longer, we would have missed the best ones.

I like tulips a lot, in every phase. They get even more interesting after their best days, just like some other things too...

EDIT: My Blipsister: Sara

So thanks for comments, stars, and faves! I hope to be able to see and blip some more those fantastic lights :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.