Abstract Thursday...Repetition

Up ridiculously early again and watering the pot plants at 5.50am... Took a few shots of the fancy roof tiles and gave them a twist and twirl in Mirrorlab app for today's challenge..thanks to Ingeborg as always...
I was the first customer in the computer shop and they have now decided the dongle itself may be faulty!  Who knows!! So I have ordered another one, sim free....this is becoming an expensive business, and I've wasted so much time on it...at least I  know its not me! 
No call from the solicitor either, so feeling a bit fed up...assume he's busy so will have to be patient and wait my turn!..
Clouding over this afternoon, so hopefully things are cooling down a bit..

Thank you for all the lovely responses again x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.