My To do today list

 as well as walk the dogs in the woods this morning, make lunch, and fish and chips followed by strawberries and cream for tea,  have morning coffee break and afternoon glass of shandy  break, plus a chat with my neighbour then collapsing in front of the TV. in evening. I did complete the list with ordering my meds and the last BP 115/63 not bad at all. (I have to do it twice a day for a week for my annual check up.) So my day was busy to say the least

Have you noticed the colour of the moon it's orangey red. Here is the reason, apparently:-  the full thunder moon or buck Moon which is going to be at its peak at 10:37 pm on Friday dating to 23rd July is going to be pretty orange or reddish than usual which is going to happen because of the ashes that are traveling in the air because of the wildfire that has taken place in Western and northern Canada. 


Interesting, it's called the buck moon because its the start of the male deer starting to grow their antlers for the Autumn rut. these names were given by tribes usually native American ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.