Female Ruby Throated Hummingbird

My trusty little Ruby Throated Hummingbirds are still making frequent daily visits to the feeders, the honeysuckle and the canna lilies.

I’m still not excited about sitting outside when the heat index this afternoon got up to 106°F/41°C so this this is taken through the glass doors.

I finished the “chain” of my Cosmos Necklace and so that is that collection now complete. I think I’m going to do another Drop Petal Necklace and I have another bracelet I’m going to tackle but I need to order the beads first.

I spent a good bit of time today going through my beads and seeing just what I did and didn’t have Now I need to go through my findings.

While I was going through my beads today, I watched a documentary on Netflix called “Cuba & the cameraman”. It was a beautifully done documentary and I loved how he would go back and search out the same people over and over again.

Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.