randomgirl

By randomgirl

Summer Sunset

In the middle of things feeling particularly hectic last week, my phone camera (& other functions) decided to stop working. Perhaps it finally couldn't cope with how many photos I take! I felt very lost without it....the last ones I'd taken were in Edinburgh when we were visiting my daughter.

Anyway, a few days later I managed to get hold of a new phone and I'm very pleased with how the pictures are coming out so far. I took this photo just hours after I'd got it out of the box and was so happy and surprised when I saw that the image had actually come out just as it looked to me in real life! That never used to happen with evening/sunset - type photos on my old phone.

Just putting this picture up in a bit of a hurry as I had wanted to blip it for the last couple of days, but kept not having the time. I'm sorry that I have fallen behind in replying to people's comments too. I'll get there - fingers crossed ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.