Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

White Lily

Not the artistic arrangement of the Lily that I took several days ago but a quick image taken before the light disappears altogether. It's been sleeting again here - hopefully we won't get the snow that's forecast for the North East! The Lily's were brought last weekend by my son for Mother's Day and I might make an attempt at a more artistic image if I can clear the space. I've been making some amendments to my print plates after proofing them last Thursday - so things are still spread around on the tables in the conservatory. I also spent time re-formatting our publicity card for this years Open-up Sheffield. I thought it would upload straight onto Vistaprint but unfortunately the proportions were not quite right so it took much longer than anticipated. Anyway - job done, so at least I could opt for the cheapest postage. Vista-print is a little like the budget airplanes - they continue to add charges for every little extra!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.