Before the breakdown

The day started really good with this little sparrow posing and singing for me.

Then I went to buy an external hard disk 1 TB!
Wow!
Tomorrow when I´m celebrating 700 blips in a row, I will start to photograph in RAW! Yippie!

I haven´t dared to before, because my old external hard disks are full of my sons lot of things... This is just MINE! For my photos! Now I´m ready for another step further!!!

I was happy all day at work. On my way home I sat down for a while in the park. A pigeon came and sat down just above me and a second later he threw shit on me!!!
Damned pigeon. I will shoot you (just with my camera...) and show you to the world!

When it was done and I wanted to look at my shots, the display showed "No memory card"!!! And now: NOTHING IS FUNCTIONING ON MY G9!!!!

Here´s the bird of the devil. Can you see him throw an evil eye at me?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.