imagejen

By jennyg

New Born

This morning I had to go to have a blood test to find the levels of Calcium before I have a jab for of a drug too helps to keep my bones strong.  

There are a couple that belong to to the U3A CG  that have really been so kind and wanted to help he took me to the DR. Afterward he took me to their home and he and his wife gave me marmalade toast and tea. 

The U3A CG had gone on Tuesday as I think I said to you A Cornish ice cream farm which is about 50min away, this was too far for me and also Liz to go, as Liz has just has a cortisone jab and getting over that, but they suggested there is a farm shop near us that has farm animals for the children, so we went over there and spent 30min taking pics, then I had had enough. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.