New reality day 360

This is Luhta tower. Luhta is a sportswear company with home stuff too these days. We took a drive through to Lahti and stopped at multiple shops to get everything we needed.

We didn't need anything from Luhta Outlet, but I wanted to stop by as we were heading right across the street. But I did but some finds. I bought two sets of bed linen, a door stopper for the door to garden and an apron. I have lost mine when moving here. Or I left it to Santa Pola. Anyways, after 5 days minus one year I've lost hope of finding it

The sky was really murky over the tower, so I decided to use that for my blip. Bit of change from the garden pictures.

We also bought not life vests, but floating vests for the SUP boarding. I don't wanna do if if I don't have a vest for security. With my elbow I can't go paddling, but I think I could just sit and enjoy the ride.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.