Gifts of Grace

By grace

Nothing to see here.

Nothing, zilch, zero.

12 years, 1500 posts = an average of 0 per week.

That sounds about right, but how the heck does that add up to 1500??

Even more interesting ( to me) are the stats in the extra.

I seem to be in a tiny minority re focal length, aperture and shutter speed.
What the heck does that mean?  I've never gotten round to understanding any of those terms.  

It's all a wonder.  It's also a wonder that anyone stops by here at all any more.  I've gotten so bad at all the social side of blipping (as well as at posting).  

I cringe when something takes me back to earlier posts where I have at times been very chatty and engaged - in life, in conversation.  I just don't have that in me much any more.  Maybe occasionally.  And it's nice when you respond even 'though I often drop the ball or lose the thread.  Get distracted, caught up in something else, leave you hanging.  That's just the way it seems to be these days.

I still get great pleasure from browsing your images, a little light relief from whatever else is occupying me.  Like flicking through the magazine of your lives.  And mine.  It's all a mystery to me.  Thanks for letting me eavesdrop on your lives.  I'm the quiet one in the corner enjoying the mystery.  For now.  Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.