My first collage

I've been wanting to do a collage for a long time, but couldn't figure out how to do it with the programs I'm familiar with.  But today I discovered that the photo editing app on my computer has a collage function - it was just hidden away so no one could find it!  So here are some of the lovely flowers on display at Central Market today.  I needed to pick up a few things and didn't want to take the walker, so I drove there and was able to park right next to the cart return.  It's the only store I know of that has both a level parking lot and quite a few cart returns next to disabled spaces.

I'm going to have to take Sylvie to the vet.  She's been drooling and it's getting steadily worse.  If she comes up into my arms, it just drips all over me.  And I think she's not feeling well.  So I'll need to get an appointment and arrange to have Lex or Doug take me there.  I can't manage a cat box and a walker at the same time.  I hope it's nothing serious, but apparently it's not normal for cats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.