Daffs & Dyscalculia

The first D is obvious and they belong to my mum, the second I blogged about recently and have done so again today.

In D for Dog news, Stella got extra walkies today as my Dad needed to go and post something after I'd already been down to the village with her. She had a bad day in the damp yesterday so it was good to see her more lively again :)

In my other D news, the black fog that was threatening to engulf me again last week has dispersed today :) I know it will be back and I know I should probably be telling my doctor rather than you lot but I want to avoid going back on medication for as long as possible but *when* I go I will also mention the recurrent dizzy spells, maybe I need an ongoing vertigo prescription as they happen every couple of weeks?

Anyway, on to Lent news and lunch was a chicken burger with salad; I'm about to put gluten-free sausages in the oven for tea :)

Thanks for listening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.