Crafty Bee

Have stayed at home for the last couple of days but made the decision to go into Ilkley for a few items.
Printed off a few photographs in Boots to go in some frames.
I don’t put my own photographs on display at home but am thinking about it, we shall see.
Went round the corner to look at the new craft shop that opens next week.
Took my only photograph of the day : part of the window display.
There will be plenty of courses offered and l am tempted to learn to crochet, but it looks expensive.
Went to Simply Foods to get something for my dinner, eaten nothing but fresh pasta with my own sauce for the past three days.
Can only manage soft foods at the moment and ended up with a spinach and ricotta cannelloni, so not much change but l did get  some more ice cream, that seems to slip down nicely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.