My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Fox

On our walk today Smoochi met her nemesis. Well in paint form. :)
I had heard/seen something about this painting or is it Graffiti?
After dropping my daughter off at her boyfriend's place of work I said I'd go for a little walk with Smoochi as it was very overcast & not hot; I said I'd go to Helen Gardens, but instead I remembered about this & walked there instead.
After all the area involved is very close to the gardens; Smoochi wanted to go further, but I felt I couldn't walk up & down on the chalk cliffs; too dangerous esp at the moment.
My daughter called me to say she was walking up to meet me; so that was our walking time up.
We were meant to be visiting my middle son today, but complications set in & we've agreed to visit next weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.