Hydrangea

A quick shot from the shelter of the porch this morning as it's raining....I was woken just after 4.0am by a thunderstorm, very welcome for the garden and it has cleared the air.  Spent half the afternoon on a web chat with an advisor re the dongle and sim card, but have got absolutely nowhere.!! I messed about so much on the computer, it crashed and went into disk check and recovery mode etc!!  Scary, but all back to normal now. That's it, I'm not messing about anymore, will go back to the shop Monday and beg them to help me !!
Have added an extra for identification....I think I know what it is as I planted one several years ago, but have never seen/noticed it before, very strange.... I shall be taking it with me :)

Thanks for looking in and  the stars and comments x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.