Hyperion

By Hyperion

Big Wheels Keep on Turning

When I signed up for Blipfoto in January I am not sure I expected to be posting my 200th blip. My intention when I joined the Blip community was "to find out if the challenge of posting one new image each day would widen the scope of my photography and create an incentive to explore new possibilities". From a personal point of view I think I have achieved this aim, though there is always something new to discover and I am still learning. I hope I can keep going until at least January next year and continue to find daily inspiration! Thank you to everyone who has looked at my images, generously given me stars and hearts, and taken the time to comment. It's very much appreciated! Today's blip features some old agricultural machinery abandoned in a field on Dartmoor, near Peter Tavy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.