SCHOOLS OUT FOR SUMMER

These are selection M and I nurtured and planted out….they look lovely along the rocky edging.

Busy but fun day….delivered some thank you bottles of wine and chocolates to the teaching agency that have also had it tough this year but have been immensely kind throughout the pandemic. It was all so appreciated and I had 2 phone call “thank yous” and an email.
Nice to be thanked for my thanks!!! :)))
Also a bottle to guy who organises (if chaotically at times) the exams that I often invigilate.
Then a shopping trip with the Rev…got a new phone, had the laptop checked over and then he spotted the Monsoon sale…got myself a lovely jumpsuit….at half price. We stopped for a drink in a cafe…nowhere was too busy so it all felt quite safe. Nice to be doing something normal
Girlie evening in C’s garden…perfect opportunity to wear my new purchase. :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.