River of Flowers

By doffy

Saturday: Another Moth …

… which I found in the kitchen this morning.
Visited https://butterfly-conservation.org/moths/moth-resources-and-downloads in the hope of identifying, closest I can see is Black Rustic, but this one has upright tufts on its head and neck, no photo side view for me to compare on website.
MrD went to Asda at 7 this morning to do a quick shop and to get a new cafetière to replace my broken one, so that the builders and I can have mugs of our favourite coffee :-))
Cool breeze from the sea, which lowered the temperature, very welcome - got half a load of washing dried, remainder can go out tomorrow - rain not forecast until Tuesday …!
A day of family history and started watching the film “Yesterday” again, having chatted about it a few times with my daughter.
Lovely surprise FaceTime with our little granddaughters and their Mam and Dad late afternoon, youngest is walking confidently and lovely to see everyone xxxx xxx xx
Happy weekend everyone x
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.