EddieRiff

By EddieRiff

"Never judge a book by its cover" etched on run out disc 2.

"Christian @ Abbey road" etched on run out disc 1.
in Teal

Bona Drag by Morrissey- HMV centenary edition No_5
1/750 worldwide!

See extras:

Journey to Chester.

In Loving memory:

Blurry eyed and hogtied, waiting silent and grey, palely loitering 
"Train heave on to Euston" (Chester actually) I wail, to the self pitying mind. Self pity is the superiority complex of the self I remind myself, 6.41 smoke lingers round a fellows fingers, "I wont be coming home this time" I hear in the distance... train arrive, pigeon flies, DERV fumes excite, I climb aboard, legs ,dead lead, salvation to the weary lies before, shaped in utilitarian thread, I rest my flashed in blonde head.
Vomit stench, sticky seat will this 5am start... ever end..?

No-9 in queue, Morrissey, you are the quarry-Journey's end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.