Hay-on Wye

Our last day in Hay on Wye and we went for a quick wander and a coffee before heading home. As we were sitting outside the cafe it occurred to me that I had taken the same photo two years ago on our last visit,  July 28th 2019, so here it is again.

The only difference seems to be the bunting, some letters have fallen off the pharmacy and the no entry sign has been twisted slightly. 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update

Day 167  -  Scottish Borders.  2 miles walked. 682.2 miles completed

Continuing along the A697 I suspect I am now entering one of the hotspots for blippers so if anyone wants to invite me in for a virtual coffee or virtual beer I will be happy to accept.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.