JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Spiral.

A nice day. I got things done.  Cleaning bathroom, hoeing the front garden, sorting out another section of Galloway for Veda.  That took ages but I'm pleased as I've found places I want to explore myself.  Of course I also lay on the sofa doing crosswords and sudoku as well.  Remembered my exercises.  I'm trying to do them early as that works better.  Made a note about my medication  which I forget to pick up from the chemist.  Must go tomorrow. Spent time photographing the inside of a lily in the bouquet  Emma gave me.  I got completely entranced but the photo didn't live up to the reality.  Mind you, they seldom do. I posted it as my blip( see extra) but I wasn't happy and swapped it for the present one instead.  I've forgotten the name of the flower but I love the way the petals are curled in a spiral before it fully opens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.