Naughty pup

A lazy Sunday doing nothing very much apart from reading and watching tv! I did manage to finish the ironing this afternoon. Mr PHL was much more industrious and cleaned the outside of the motor home. I’ll get to the inside tomorrow as it needs tidied before we head to Beauly on Wednesday.,

After dinner I sat on the deck with my book and a glass of wine. Phin decided to disappear under the hedge and he’d only been there fir a few minutes when I heard him chomping on something plasticy. I called him and he reappeared dragging 7 or 8 feet of plastic tumbling with him. Mr PHL put in an automatic watering system several years ago and although it’s unused now, the pipes were still there. Phin has managed to pull a few bits off the fence before now but this huge length was a bit of a feat. We got most of it bar the length you see in his mouth. What a dog!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.