Nettenet

By Nettenet

A photo of…

A photo.

Nat asked me the other day if I have any baby photos of Sim. Now a few years ago I sorted out the baby photos of them all and put them in individual envelopes but do I know where I’ve put them? No!

Mr C said there was a box of photos downstairs so he brought them up for me and I spent a good few hours going through them. Lots were thrown away but also lots of memories to revisit.

I managed to find a few of Sim but he was a few months old in them. I will need to explore more to find some earlier ones.

This one is almost 36 years old and taken on our honeymoon and the extra after I had the children (maybe Josh was asleep in his pushchair as he’s not in the pic).  Oh, to be that slim again. I can only but dream :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.