just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Look...

... Nora, they don’t bite... do you see... they don’t bite me so they won’t bite you  either... they love us :)
Lea encouraging her younger cousin to feed the rabbits :) My cousin (same age as my oldest daughter) had a little garden party for her son and the girls (with their mums) and I went over (just 2 mins through the neighbour’s farm) to get some shots :) I always love popping in at my cousins’s as it used to be my mum’s home... her brother still lives there at one side of the house and my cousin moved into the other after our grandparents died... so lots of wonderful memories there :))) 
Elli and I are ready for our friend and  English movie night and more fun with All Creatures great and small  :)
Please, stay safe and healthy everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.