SweetHoney

By Honeythedog

Let there be light.

Had another visit to the vets this afternoon. I went for my vaccine booster jab. The vet had another look at my teeth and says I may need more than one out but he wouldn’t know exactly until he could have a proper look. The teeth aren’t causing me any problems at the moment and the vet said it wasn’t urgent but advised Darren I should have the work done in the next month or two.
Once we’d finished at vets Darren decided we’d have our walk. It was sunny and very warm so to some local woods we went, slightly cooler and sheltered from the sun. I did encounter a squirrel and Darren was amazed that I got so close to it, infact I got within less than a metre of it and instead of running up the tree, the squirrel ran round it, so I ran round it too, at one point the squirrel stopped, so I stopped, this made Darren laugh. Eventually the squirrel did go up the tree, unharmed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.