Nathcarr91

By Nathcarr91

Dew droplet.

So I love having a little bit of a play around when it comes to photography, I'm still trying to work our what my creative style is and love trying out different types of images and post production techniques.

Now I don't have any macro equipment at all, but I feel like my 50mm f 1.8 let me get close enough to this water droplet to make it an effective image. I'm not not sure, maybe the professional macro guys out there would say differently.

After a play around in light room I decided to really under expose the areas around the picture and just draw your attention to the centre of the image. Does it work? I'd love to hear everyones thoughts as it's the only way we can improve as photographers.

Stay safe all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.