WeeL

By WeeL

Tomatoes not Olly Murs!

Went food shopping tonight :( Mr WeeL prefers to go alone (as he says its always cheaper). I prefer when he goes alone as I hate food shopping. I had to run through a blizzard to get to the supermarket!

What is going on with the weather - its the middle of March! I know we don't get good weather all year round but come on! Snow in March! The temperature read 1 degree in the car!

In other news I missed blipping Olly Murs today. He was staying in the Blythswood Hotel and the girls in my office saw him out of the window but by the time they got to my office to tell me he jumped on his bus. I blipped his bus but I thought the tomatoes were brighter on a bleak day. Actually I think even if I had managed to blip him I would have gone with the tomatoes! I'm not a fan ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.