SO BEAUTIFUL.

I am hardly seeing any deer at the moment, so while walking over heath land, was pleased to see this little roe buck in a field, completely alone. He stood just long enough for me to get my blip.
Another dry sunny day, so  managed to get some gardening done in the shade.
Lots of excitement last night. I was in the other room and the dogs were in the kitchen, the windows were only open a crack, suddenly they started going mad, I ran in to see one of the five blackbirds that come and knock on my window for sultanas flying about the kitchen, luckily it was flying against the window and I was able to catch it in a towel and let it out. Luckily it did not fly down low or it would have definitely been caught.
Hoping if it cools down later to take the dogs another walk before the rain arrives tomorrow.
Many thanks for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.