joff

By joff

Family

These last few days I've had absolutely awful internet problems. Been barely able to give stars let alone comment but all seems well again.

And just to prove it - this morning presented these 2 lovelies. I'm pretty sure this is the same female and youngster I blipped about a few weeks ago - the one where she headed off in one direction and her calf headed off the other direction. 

The reason I say this is because she was a bit twitchy the first time I went past her but on my return they both hurtled off at a great speed and didn't stop for about a quarter of a mile. Seemed a bit over the top to me and not a reaction I normally get but similar to the first time we met. They were a good few hundred feet away when I took the photo so also not as if we were any danger to them.

It was so nice to see them it made up for all the internet angst.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.