Snapjax

By Snapjax

Daytime Fox Visit

I spotted the fox sitting in our garden this afternoon, I took the photo from an upstairs window with the long lens.  I think this is the same animal that comes for it's supper every night, if it is I am sorry to say the mange is getting the better of it.  Neither a happy or a healthy looking creature. This could well be the healthy fox that we called George who was visiting earlier in the year. I felt sad as I know how this ends.

A 25 min swim in the slow lane, I felt like a duckling maintaining a circuit with my fellow bathers.  A & I took a stroll up the shops.  I wanted to get my exercise in early thinking Team GB V Canada would be on TV, it was not.

Watched racing from Goodwood.  Come on Hollie!.

The rain has come at last.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.